guys meet my latest man crush

tumblr_n73mwccrG51sqdmfko1_r1_500

 

i don’t even remember the last time i fangirled over a western celebrity. but yes, he is good looking and talented as hell. that is all :D. going to meet mr yap for chem consultation tomorrow. hopefully i won’t feel like a lost duck :x.  i need to get back into the mood of jogging. I ran at a way faster pace then i usually would today so i am pretty proud of myself 😀 somehow I feel like I need to feel the pounding of my legs against the treadmill to feel satisfied. Why did the guy have to come into the gym halfway though. I was too awkward to continue working out so had to go home before i finished my routine zzz

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

