I must be having fun withdrawal symptoms. It feels like it’s been forever since I’ve something fun. (okay actually the last fun thing i did was the b.a.p concert, but y’know what they say, the days feel long). Somehow I’m really stoked about the buffet on monday. Like even more excited than I usually am. I picked out my outfit choices waaay too early. Something’s just really appealing about monday. Maybe it’s the promise of good food, good company and a good time. Idk, I’ll probably treat it as my last goodbye to freedom before the hell that is the A levels sets in. Also, to the scarce people that read my blog (LOL IS THERE EVEN ANYONE) y’all should read lullaby by chuck palahniuk cos it is freaking awesome. I am so in love with it 

Leave a Reply

