today was a good day. and I haven’t had one of those in a while. It actually seemed pretty normal, but today I felt lucky, and happy. First, I’ve finally gotten school out of my hair for a while (this whole term was hell), second, I finally got my IC back. third, I just bought a murakami book and gdi his writing is awesome. Maybe I actually like his non-fiction better than his fiction works, but then again I breezed through Norwegian wood. Idk why it seemed like today was a good day. it was pretty ordinary, but I suppose on a scale as compared to some of the really horrible days that I’ve had this year, my overall mood just felt a whole lot lighter? Maybe things are finally going to start picking up for me from now on 🙂

Leave a Reply

