If there’s one major pet peeve I have it would be being bossed around. Like although you may be right or whatever, but if that tone comes across from you, you can expect me to be pretty pissed when I’m doing it. I’m sorry but I don’t owe you anything, why the hell do I have to listen to the bs that you say? 

What gives you the right to make me feel so invalidated anyway? It’s just stupid on your part if you think I’m going to be all sunshine and butterflies if you try to tell me what to do. Sorry, it’ll just put me in a very frosty mood and you can basically forget talking to me for a while

Leave a Reply

