Why does my mood fluctuate so much during the course of one day? it’s exhausting having to feel this way. The day was supposed to be so nice and all, with minimal school things to do, plus I had something to look forward to. It was so nice until evening fell. Then my mood just went to hell. Sometimes I just want to curl into a ball and hide away from the world. Having to deal with human interactions and having to always somehow place the other person’s thoughts ahead of yours and yet still remain sane is wearing me out.  I swear, nothing in my life is going right at this moment. There’s a effing maths test coming up which i probably will fail, my friends are well… no comment on that. and then my mum decides that this will be the perfect time not to care about me at all and leave me to my own devices. How wonderful this is. 

And me listening to sad songs is not helping my mood. fuck. 

Leave a Reply

