Is it some skill that girls acquire along the way to be snide about things? I don’t see guys doing it but girls tend to make really undermining remarks.. And the worst part is that it takes a while for the insult to register, only after thinking back about the conversation for a while will I realise that someone just made fun of me.

Like gosh, if you want to say some insults about me, why not say it to my face?Why do you have to sugarcoat it? what? to keep up false pretenses that we’re semi-friends? Cos I really don’t need you in my life if you’re going to keep being so stupid and thinking that I’ll just laugh it off. Guess what? it’s year 6 and I’m going to be really snarky if you rub me the wrong way. 

Leave a Reply

