Elixir

I am on my phone so excuse the horrible formatting. this post is going to be even more incoherent than usual since I just feel like pouring out my sentiment at the moment. 

There’s a chubby baby being carried in front of me which always leads me to random thoughts of innocence, or the lack thereof once he/she grows up. Since when has it become such a stigma not to know ‘adult’ things? Doesn’t that mean that one is sheltered from the rather cruel things of the world. 

My sister fractured her finger. The fragility of the situation. How a simple game can lead to that kind of pain. 

i attribute this pointless post to the lack of sleep i have had today. 

My feet ache. 

Leave a Reply

