I know you’re tipsy whenever you call me

tumblr_ms7b5otxPG1r46fnpo1_500

I feel like I’m wasting my time in school now after promos are over. The only things that are worth mentioning nowadays in PW, and… well not much progress is being made. Can’t believe that we were physically kicked out of our homeroom and had to sit in the hall for the miserable 45 minutes while waiting for PE to start.

Well, it did give me a lot of time to do soul searching, albeit the horrible location to do so. I don’t even know what thoughts were floating through my head, but it did hit me that the more I thought of stuff, the more unhappy I became ( i know right, being unhappy after promos, and it’s not even about results wtf) maybe that’s why there is the expression that fools are the happy ones or something like that?

Anyway, speaking of results, it’s so screwed I want to laugh. Got back bio paper bright and early (bleh) in the morning, I mean, I think that I did better compared to others but it’s also not enough considering I really like the subject and I’m only banking on that. Ms neo wrote me a note and honestly, I don’t think that I deserve that note. The rest of the day was not worth mentioning. It just sucked. And now what sucks more then results? Hearing horror stories from others about their parents scolding them and then just knowing that my mum is probably not going to talk to me for the rest of the year the moment she hears my results. I really hope that I can promote.

But oh well, fate’s cruel. And obviously I’m on its blacklist.

 

There’s nothing I can do about it now. I realized that I’m doing a lot of pretty cool stuff now. Gonna go thrifting, and then a youtube cover, meaning I need to go learn the chords. That is not a bad plan I think, I always just end up surfng youtube, so that’s an improvement. SOme of my classmates just had their birthdays, and they can drink alcohol already. I really want to try drinking some. The thought that you’ll get a warm fuzzy feeling seems appealing to me.

Leave a Reply

