Let it fizzle at the bottom of a coke can

One more day of hell to go… i can do this ( i think). 

I need to study, and yet I really need to vent about this issue as well. You cannot expect everybody to please you. It is not our job to do so. Hell, I don’t even think it’s your future boyfriend/husband’s job to do that 24/7. 

Not all of us came from classes that were known ( practically infamous) for being loud. You can’t expect everybody to be high and us people have lives too. If I prioritize say, my old class over you, then you’ll just have to deal with it. I can’t go on anymore pretending that I’m some nice person- that I’ll let you push over me and then I’ll still smile at you because here’s a big fuck you to you. 

It’s been 9 months. I am so bloody tired of you being so noisy -EVERYWHERE. Grow up okay, even if the lecturer is incompetent to you, some of us might still be able to partially absorb some stuff you selfish little brat. 

1 more year. 

I more year and I’m out of this hell hole. I am never coming back, not ever. 

[side note: teal is a very glaring colour on my nails :p]

3 thoughts on “Let it fizzle at the bottom of a coke can

Leave a Reply

