Let’s be alone together

Call me judgmental, but I think that people who are ignorant are honestly in great need of updating themselves. If you’re talking to me and you say things that make it seem that you couldn’t give a damn what’s happening in the world besides your little bubble, there’s a 99% chance that I’m wondering why are we even friends in the first place. 

That’s a really major flaw in people at school. They are too sheltered, and their whole lives revolve around themselves, their friends and schoolwork. Sure there are exceptions, but rarely. Or at least that’s my opinion.

Too many of them are so willing to show that they really don’t know anything about the world- as if it’s something to be proud of. Be it that they can’t be bothered, don’t have the time too… the list of excuses goes on and on. And I honestly can’t find a legitimate reason for them to be that way. That’s the world that we’re all going to enter in a couple of years- around 6 to be exact. How the hell are you going to make it if you don’t even have the most basic of information. 

Oh help me how long more do I have to be stuck with people like this. 

Leave a Reply

