Incompetency

There’s bio SPA tomorrow and I really ought to be studying but I need to get this of my chest real quick. To me, there’s possibly nothing worse (school- wise) then getting a teacher who’s incompetent as fuck.

Anyone who knows me will know that I was honestly debating between taking Elit and Econs last year. And I chose econs (…meh okay decision) and so, obviously GP is the closest possible thing to Elit, and I thought that I would enjoy the lessons this year, because judging from what seniors had said, they would be thought provoking. 

And yet, every time I see her walk into the class, my interest just dies a bit more. And I feel it’s totally not worth it to hate a subject just because of a teacher, but she’s the one relaying the supposed information to us… and my one hour of GP lesson was spent learning absolutely NOTHING today. 

What’s more… she’s probably the slowest f**king thing ever. I gave her my VIA slip weeks ago, and she still hasn’t keyed it in?? Great if I’m going to get shouted at tomorrow, I’m just going to shove the cert in their face. It’s not my fault I got the most incompetent teacher ever. I’m listening to Nell and I still manage to rage.. shows how much I dislike her. 

I AM NOT GOING TO SIGN HER TEACHER’S DAY CARD. NO WAY IN HELL IS SHE GETTING MY THANKS. 

Leave a Reply

