C’mon follow my trail

Went out with the b-to-b today, (I’ve decided to call them that because it sounds cooler).

went to scape to hang out, and it’s been the most fun I’ve had in such a long while. After endless days of mundane studying, finally getting to have a bit of rest.. even though the rest of the days will probably have to be spent studying.

Anyway, we went to kbox and I was sitting at a seat that could face everybody, so halfway through a song I decided to turn around for some reason.  And as I was looking at all of their faces looking at the screen, I realized how lucky I was to have a group of friends like them.

How do I even begin to describe this crazy group of people that drive me up the wall but I still love all the same anyway… It’s just kind of sad that we only became close only as we were changing classes. But maybe it’s the separation that’s working it’s magic upon us as well. We treasure each other more.

And that’s why after taking photos I was mentioning to them that actually it’s quite fortunate that all of us aren’t attached – otherwise I get the feeling that all of us might not have that much time to do these kind of things together.

Honestly, you guys are the best.

in other news, B.A.P concert tmr asdfghjkl the nerves finally hit me just now in the restaurant that I’ll be seeing them live. That’s one thing I can cross of my bucket list.

Leave a Reply

